Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meetings Dates

Meeting details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 28 February 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 28 March 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 26 April 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 23 May 2023

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 27 June 2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 25 July 2023

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 22 August 2023

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 26 September 2023

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 24 October 2023

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 28 November 2023

Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council 12 December 2023

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details