Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meetings Dates

Meeting details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 January 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 23 February 2020

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 23 March 2020

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 April 2020

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 25 May 2020

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 22 June 2020

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 July

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 24 August

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 28 September

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 26 October

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 23 November

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

View Meeting Details