List of Audit and Risk Management Committee membership

Register kept by:	Chief Executive Officer
Legislative reference:	Regulation 6(1)(b) of the Local Government Act 2019
Document reference:	LGR 2.2/1
Records number:	180127
Last review date:	26 March 2024

Committee name:	Audit and Risk Management Committee					
Reference:	Advisory Committee Meetings » Katherine Town Council (nt.gov.au)					
Committee status:	Current					
Committee type:	audit committee					
Establishment details:	Section 86 of the Local Government Act 2019 and Katherine Town Council Audit and Risk Management Charter					
Remuneration status:	Independent Members only					
Name of committee me	mber	Date commenced	Date ceased	File reference(s)	Comments	
Councillor Kym Henderson		28 September 2021		Appointment – Doc Id 151984	28 Septembe	
Councillor Ben Herdon		28 September 2021		Appointment – Doc Id 151984	28 Septembe	
Carolyn Eagle		25 November 2021		Appointment – Doc Id 155870	Independent	
Ross Springolo		25 November 2021		Appointment – Doc Id 155870	Independent	
Colin Abbott		25 November 2021	1 November 2022	Appointment – Doc Id 155870 Resignation – Doc ID 176485	Independent	
Councillor Kym Henderson		24 January 2023	6 February 2023	Appointment Council Resolution - OCM-008-2023 Resignation - Doc Id 181762	25 January 2	
Councillor Ben Herdon		24 January 2023	6 February 2023	Appointment Council Resolution - OCM-008-2023 Resignation - Doc Id 181762	25 January 2	
Mayor Elisabeth Clark		28 February 2023		Appointment Council Resolution - OCM-005-2023; OMC- 2024-6	28 February 2	
Deputy Mayor Denis Coburn		28 February 2023		Appointment Council Resolution - OCM-005-2023; OMC- 2024-6	28 February 2	
Councillor Kerrie Mott		22 August 2023	23 January 2024	Appointment Council Resolution - OCM-068-2023	Alternate Electronic 2024	
Councillor Amanda Kingdon		23 January 2024	27 February 2024	Appointment Council Resolution - OMC-2024-6 Rescind Council Resolution – OMC-2024-44	Alternate Ele 2025	
Councillor Jeremy Trembath		26 March 2024		Appointment Council Resolution - OMC-2024-52	Alternate me	

6

S
per 2021 to 30 June 2022
per 2021 to 30 June 2022
nt Chairperson;
nt
ht
2023 to 31 January 2024
2023 to 31 January 2024
y 2023 to 31 January 2025
y 2023 to 31 January 2025
ected Member; 22 August 2023 to 31 January
lected Member; 24 January 2024 to 31 January
ember for the period to 31 January 2025